Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hadar Greenberg

Hadar Greenberg

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadar Greenberg
"Highly recommend StateFarm and the agent Kenny that helped us out with our first home purchase and bundled auto and home insurance with fair rates and added everything we needed. Kenny is always very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sara Legg

Sara Legg

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Legg
"Kenny saved me money & made making the switch an easy pain free process. Very informative and quickly responds to any questions."
Profile photo of Kenneth Startz

Kenneth Startz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Startz
"This is a 5 star agency! pleasure doing business with this team a professionals!"
Profile photo of victoria crump

victoria crump

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria crump
"Kenny is super helpful and responsive. Very informative if you have questions or are going thru the renters insurance process for the first time, like myself."
Profile photo of Matthew Cain

Matthew Cain

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cain
"Excellent service at all aspects of the experience."
Profile photo of Sarah Chandler

Sarah Chandler

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chandler
"State Farm, and my agent, Kenny, have been an absolute pleasure to work with! He hooked me up with a great rate (much lower than my previous insurance company) and was a professional through and through. I've since moved, and am sad that Kenny won't be my agent anymore. But he could be yours! Haha thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Sarah Palasciano

Sarah Palasciano

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Palasciano
"I spoke with Anthony Johnson (office manager) today to set up a renter's policy with Statefarm. Not only was he fun to talk to, but he provided a lot of helpful information and was very honest about their services and what the best prices for different types of policies were with StateFarm and in the industry. I would highly recommend this office. Excellent customer services and knowledge of the industry."
Profile photo of Kayla Hoyle

Kayla Hoyle

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hoyle
"Marc Matney is the man, the myth, and the State Farm legend! Behind him is an awesome team. Kenny deserves a special shout-out! If you need any kind of policy, this is your place❤️"
Profile photo of Janet Thompson

Janet Thompson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Thompson
"Kenny Thompson provides excellent customer service. Give him a call. He can save you money, as he did with me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Henry

Kenneth Henry

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Henry
"Marc team is amazing they always take care of everything I need and answer any questions I have in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Matt Sheffield

Matt Sheffield

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sheffield
"Zach is amazing. He is knowledgeable and great at communicating with questions about the insurance field."
Profile photo of Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thompson
"Marc has been my agent for 20+ years. Marc personally provides exceptional customer service and is continuously providing up to date education on insurance industry changes. His agency is the best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Regina D Oliver

Regina D Oliver

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina D Oliver
"I have been with Marc since 2004. He has always shown and exuded professionalism with myself and family. I will always trust him to give me the best for what is needed at present time. Hence the reason I’ll refer him to all that is in search of a good quality company & representative as Marc!"
Profile photo of Ronessa McDonald

Ronessa McDonald

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronessa McDonald
"Marc and his office are always timely, professional, and friendly. I have always been highly impressed with his service."
Profile photo of Lacey Wicks

Lacey Wicks

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Wicks
"We have been customers of Marc Matney for 13 years and are extremely satisfied with his professionalism and customer service. Marc is always keeping our home and auto policies updated and contacting us if he can give us a better value by increasing/decreasing our coverage. He supports us a customers at all times not just during times when we need to make a claim. He is also very responsive and answers our questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Marc Matney."
Profile photo of Nicki Moore

Nicki Moore

October 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Moore
"Great Service! Marc is always willing to help and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Debbie Bruner

Debbie Bruner

January 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bruner
"Marc Matney has been the most honest and reliable insurance agent I have ever met. He is always willing to assist me and my family in any way possible with our insurance needs. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Paul Davis

Paul Davis

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Davis
"Marc has been extremely helpful as an agent."
Profile photo of Sharyce Wise

Sharyce Wise

August 2, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Sharyce Wise
"I have had auto and renters insurance with Marc for the last several years. After my daughter's car was hit in parking lots several times, I had to get it fixed. Marc was great to work with and made sure the process went very smoothly. I am very happy with my agent!"